• JUICE Events

  • Monday 8 February

    SRS-MSR docs deadline
  • Thursday 18 February


    SRS-MSR KO
  • Friday 12 March

    SRS-MSR RIDs from ESA
  • Wednesday 17 March

    PIday 20 (TBC)
  • Tuesday 23 March

    SRS-MSR RIDs response to ESA
  • Wednesday 31 March


    MSR RIDs close-out
  • Thursday 8 April

    SRS - P/L RID close-out meetings
  • RIME Events

  • Monday 25 January
    RIME weekly Teleconf
  • Monday 1 February
    RIME weekly Teleconf
  • Monday 8 February
    RIME weekly Teleconf
  • Monday 15 February
    RIME weekly Teleconf
  • Monday 22 February
    RIME weekly Teleconf
  • Monday 1 March
    RIME weekly Teleconf
  • Monday 8 March
    RIME weekly Teleconf
  • Monday 15 March
    RIME weekly Teleconf